Your Family, Our Family, His Family

Support & Give

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church and School’s legacy is
full with joy, inspiring fishers of men.

Your Family, Our Family, His Family

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church and School exists to honor and glorify the Triune God by preaching the Gospel of Christ and the administration of the sacraments.

We serve our neighbors. We cultivate Christian fellowship and love. We extend a helping hand to those in need.

Location & Service Times

13249 S Redwood Road Riverton, UT  84065

Sunday Service with Holy Communion
Sunday 9:00 AM

Bible Study/Sunday School 10:15 AM

Contact Us

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Pastor Borcher – [email protected]

New Church Construction Progress

Church Planting in the Salt Lake Valley (Lutherans Engage magazine)

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Riverton, Utah, preaches the Word in the suburbs of Salt Lake City. To read the whole article, click here.

What We Believe

As a congregation of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod, we accept the Scriptures as the inspired and inerrant Word of God, and subscribe unconditionally to the symbolical books of the Evangelical Lutheran Church as a true and unadulterated statement and exposition of the Word of God.  We accept the Confessions because they are drawn from the Word of God.  

Pastor & Worship Style

Meet Pastor Borcher  – Pastor of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church since it’s founding in 2008.

Lutheran worship is liturgical.  The word “liturgy” means “service”.  It is God’s service to His people in the form of His grace and Good News of salvation.  And it is the service where we respond with praise and thanksgiving for the gifts received.  Liturgy is a two-way conversation between God and His people.


Please visit our Youtube channel for all of the latest videos!

The Divine Service

This guide is created to assist you in understanding the elements of the Liturgy and the Divine Service, including explanations of the elements, Biblical references justifying those elements, and practical application for your growth in the church and individually.

Upcoming Events

Click here to see the church calendar